The Friends of St. Regis Mountain Fire Tower are dedicated to the task of restoring and maintaining the fire tower for safe public access. Integral to this mission is developing educational programs that promote the historic and cultural values of the St. Regis Mountain Fire Tower, the NYS Fire Tower Network and the Adirondack Forest Preserve. Your contribution is vital in our quest to uphold these goals. Thank you very much.

The Friends of St. Regis Mt. Fire Tower are a 501(c)3 non-profit, tax-exempt organization which makes any contribution tax deductible.

When you make a donation, we will add you to our newsletter list. If you do not want to receive the newsletter, simply unsubscribe.

Make a minimum donation as indicated below and you can specify one of the gifts to receive.

Hats that do not need to be mailed can be received for a donation of $5 less than noted below.

Hat #1 – Donate a minimum of $30 and receive a Khaki cotton twill cap.

Hat #2 – Donate a minimum of $25 and receive a beige polyester cap.

For a donation of only $20 you can receive a Centennial hat.

Patch #1- Donate a minimum $5 and receive a Centennial patch.

Patch #2- Donate a minimum $5 and receive the original patch.

Sticker #1 – For another $1 you will receive a centennial sticker.

Sticker #2 – For another $1 you will receive an original sticker.

Donate By Mail

Please print out the donation form (click here) and mail it with your donation to the provided address:

Friends of St. Regis Mt. Fire Tower
P.O. Box 73
Lake Clear, NY 12945

Donate online

To donate online using a credit card or PayPal, click on the Donate button below:

Specify whether what gift(s) you would like AFTER you enter credit card information. Please choose to share your mailing address with us, so we can mail you your gifts.

PayPal – The safer, easier way to pay online!


$200 + donors $100-$150 donors $ 50-$95 donors
Anonymous Scottie Adams Anonymous
Anonymous Lily & David Allen-Hughes Mr & Mrs Nathaniel Brown
Cloudspltter Foundation Joe & Ann Armstrong Jack & Mary Jean Burke
Fujitsu Frontech North America, Inc Keith Bassage Devin Cool
Andrew Hawkins Karla Brieant Ellen EshChuk
Barbie & John Kimberly Chris Cohan Sandy Day
John LaHart Sandy Day George Earle
Dean Rhoads Joe & Mary Deignan Sherry & Jon Fieroh
Loretta Smith Debbie & Scott Dragoon Cheri Fisher
Michael Smith Michelle & Daniel Goddard Sam Galpin
Francine and Peter Walker Robert Hall Aaron Graves
Bill Ulinski Paul Hartmann Sandra Hildreth
Pat & Tom Willis Daniel Hartmann James Holler
Allen Harvey Jack Kelley
Edward & Lisa Hoe Richard Kirsche
Gene & Carolyn Kaczka Nancy LaBaff
Rick Lipinskas Steve Leahy
Daphne Montgomery Stephen Lenehan
John & Constance Quenell Arnie Niedecker
Berkeley, Brady, Grace Rhoads Hubert F. Parrow, Jr
Peter Siersma & Grayson Pannill David Petrelli
Alexander Trevor Pfizer Foundation
Wayne & Betty Tucker Adam Piorkowski
Judy Rush & Marc Wanner Thomas Riddler
John Roberts
Jerry Sambrook
Justin Schulz
Danny & Kristin Scott
Susan Storch
Jay Swartz
Jeffrey Walshe
$25-$45 donors $15-$20 donors $10-14 donors
Anonymous Anonymous Anonymous
Anonymous Bruce Barnard Leah Bedore
Bruce Anstey Benjamin Bradford Liz & Ralph Bennett
Bob Brand Matthew Caruso Mattew Bodette
Pat & Linda Breen Dave Cilley Alan Bradley
Benoit Brothers Brian Collupy Harmony Cism
Shane Curless Isobel Connell Tryntjie Chrysler
Mick Dickinson Elizabeth Conrad Amand Drury
Francis Farge Lawrence Dorr Mark Earle
Tom Finngan Matthew Evans Ed Engleman
Brian Fitzgerald“ Fletcher Fernau Rachael Everleth
Doug Fitzgerald Jan Fitzgerald Willow Eyres
Eric Freeburg John Fitzgerald Brittany Farr
Lawrence Funk Shawn Galbraith Zachary Fehrman
Shari Gnolek David Gulaitieri Aaron Graves
Diane Griffin Ellen Gulaitieri Bob Gugerty
Julie Harjung Katelynd Hill Bob Guilfoil
Ernest Hohmeyer Gary Hoyt Richard Holt
James Holler Elizabeth Iverson Gene Jarosz
Graham Holmes Vakerie Keen Elizabeth Kochar
Fred Knauf Emil Klymkow Nick Lanzillo
Rich & Nancy LaBombard Robert Kuba Elma Marrone
Andrea Masters Nancy Labombard Christina Marshall
Peter Miles Laura Lane Duane Masonheimer
Maureen Morgan Alex Logie Justin Mawhir
Charles C. Morris III Duane Masonheimer David & Linda McQuiston
Jeanne and Brian Nichols Marcus McGivney William Meloius
John Nye Jim McIntyre Denise Mogillo
William & Susan Orzell Caleb Mcleod Darin Noel
Nathan Parker Denise Mongilla Cheryl Oakes
Laurie Rankin Payton Murry Kimberly Rohr
Karen Smith Raymond Philo Michael Saracino
Thomas Plummer Danny Scaggs
Kelly Potter Katherine See
Bevie Radacker Jesica Seem
Joan Rooks Robert Shaw
Duane Simmons Mike Shaw
Dan Snyder Tina Strubel
Jack Stacey Jared Urda
Paticia Tahan Alfred Urenovich
Randy Tate James Viggiano
David Vana Bill White
Cheryl Weber
Madison Williams
Archer Wirth