Photo courtesy of David Petrelli
Photo courtesy of David Petrelli

The Friends of St. Regis Mt. Fire Tower are dedicated to bringing this beautiful piece of the past back to its former glory, preserving it as a piece of our culture for all generations to come. Your contribution helps bring back a piece of history for everyone to see and enjoy. Thank you.

The Friends of St. Regis Mt. Fire Tower are now a 501(c)3 non-profit, tax-exempt organization which makes any contribution tax deductible.

NEW— Make a minimum $5 donation (of course, you can always donate more) and receive a Friends patch! For a donation of more than $5, a decal/sticker will be included.

Donate By Mail

Please print out the donation form (click here) and mail it with your donation to the provided address:

Friends of St. Regis Mt. Fire Tower
P.O. Box 73
Lake Clear, NY 12945

Donate Online

To donate online using a credit card or PayPal, click on the Donate button below:

Specify whether you would like a patch AFTER you enter credit card information. Please choose to share your mailing address with us, so we can mail you  a patch.


$500 + donors $65-200 donors $ 50-60 donors
Anonymous Scottie Adams Jack & Mary Jean Burke
Anonymous Lily & David Allen-Hughes Devin Cool
Fujitsu Frontech North America, Inc Joe & Ann Armstrong Debbie & Scott Dragoon
Barbie & John Kimberly Karla Brieant Sherry & Jon Fieroh
Dean Rhoads Chris Cohan Cheri Fisher
Francine and Peter Walker Sandy Day Sam Galpin
Michelle & Daniel Goddard Daniel Hartmann
Robert Hall Nancy LaBaff
Paul Hartmann John LaHart
Edward & Lisa Hoe Stephen Lenehan
Gene & Carolyn Kaczka Arnie Niedecker
Rick Lipinskas Hubert F. Parrow, Jr
John & Constance Quenell David Petrelli
Berkeley, Brady, Grace Rhoads Adam Piorkowski
Alexander Trevor John Roberts
Wayne & Betty Tucker Judy Rush & Marc Wanner
Pat & Tom Willis Danny & Kristin Scott
$25-45 donors $20 donors $10 donors
Bob Brand Anonymous Anonymous
Pat & Linda Breen Benjamin Bradford Liz & Ralph Bennett
Shirah Brown Elizabeth Conrad Mattew Bodette
Shane Curless Matthew Evans Harmony Cism
George Earle Fletcher Fernau Tryntjie Chrysler
Eric Freeburg Doug Fitzgerald Shawn Galbraith
Lawrence Funk Ellen Gulaitieri Aaron Graves
Diane Griffin Elizabeth Iverson Bob Guilfoil
James Holler Emil Klymkow Gene Jarosz
Fred Knauf Robert Kuba John LaHart
Rich & Nancy LaBombard Nancy Labombard Elma Marrone
Peter Miles John LaHart Duane Masonheimer
William & Susan Orzell Laura Lane William Meloius
Laurie Rankin Thomas Plummer Cheryl Oakes
Cheryl Weber Nathan Parker
Archer Wirth Danny Scaggs
Katherine See
Mike Shaw
Patricia Tahan
Alfred Urenovich
James Viggiano